Search
Singapore Web Hosting
Talking Cock About everything under the sun!

» Stock Profit/Loss Calculator
Singapore stock calculator

Find out exactly how much you'll make (or lose) with our stock calculator!

Price: $
No. of Shares:
Step Size:
Brokerage Fee: %

» Sponsors


» Market Hours
Trading Hours:
0900 - 1230hr,
1400 - 1700hr
Pre-Open:
0830 - 0859hr
Non-Cancel:
0859 - 0900hr
Adjust Phase:
1230 - 1359hr
Non-Cancel:
1359 - 1400hr
Pre-Close:
1700 - 1705hr
Non-Cancel:
1705 - 1706hr

Market Indices (Delayed)
STI
2208.77
+40.45
HSI
16803.76
-878.64
N225
10155.9
-317.19
SSE
2166.296
-7.442
DJ
9955.50
-369.88
Nasdaq
1862.96
-84.43

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 15-07-2007, 11:07 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 634
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
do u guys think is a scam?

http://www.simplyrichsg.com/index.html



Ultimate Wealth Package is the product



what do u guys think?
Reply With Quote
Sponsored links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 16-07-2007, 09:19 AM
blitzksg's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 586
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
hmmm eh i heard that this product's a scam leh
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 16-07-2007, 03:15 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 634
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
heehee
thanks

anyway i have the product liao
but never pay anything
keekee
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2007, 03:04 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Angry Ultimate Wealth Package And Simplyrichsg Are Scams!

Ultimate Wealth Package and SimplyRichSG.com are scams... big time..

You invest money in them and they eat your money and don't bother about you.. they get richer and me and you get poorer...

See my forum on other scams.

http://makemoneyonlinewebsite.aceboa...ney-Online.htm

Ismail
http://www.free-money-online-website.com/
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 05-12-2007, 04:59 PM
want444's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 136
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
nice site...u seem very experienced in these online businesses. did u try out all of them?
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 06-12-2007, 12:59 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Talking

Look at this other report on scams...

http://www.the-sucker-free-scam-revi...ld_Exposed.htm

I've been scammed lots of times.. after six months in doing online business..
It's hard work.. no short cut..
There's no such thing as get rich quick scheme.. it's all B/S..
If you see any home based work that tells you to join without doing a single thing and you will make tons of money... then it's definitely a BIG lie...

First they will tell you to pay for creating a site for you. Then they ask to pay again for promoting your customised site. When that doesn't work they will give you lots of free adevertising sites for you to consider...

And guess what??

You have to promote your site by yourself... they don't care how you do it... as long as you make sales and make money for them...

So where's your commision?? No one knows 'cause there's no tracking whether you are making any sales or not...

And finally, they get richer... and you go broke....

Till now I am about 4k dollars poorer.... trying to figure out how to pay up my bank loan at the shortest possible time...

But still there are some legit sites and businesses...
Now I'm very careful as to which site I join before I get scammed again...

Well.... this is part of the learning curve.... making money in the internet.. it's very difficult but not impossible... once you know the right strategy you are going to make lots of money.. the legal way that is...

Cheers ,
Ismail
http://www.free-money-online-website.com/
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 06-12-2007, 01:27 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thumbs up Is DirectMatches.com a scam??

Take a look at this video and see whether DirectMatches.com is a scam...

http://video.aol.com/video-detail/is...not/3650807442

Well for me, if you want to make more business friends online or learn more on how to make money in the internet, then this is the place for you..

If not, it's best that you spend your monrey on something else..

Ismail
http://www.free-money-online-website.com/
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 08-12-2007, 09:22 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 113
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
These are also scams

secrets of millionaire investors by adam khoo

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by truthful
hey guys,i wonder if you all have read this book.This book sux do you know why?In the book CONRAD ALVIN LIM mention that his investment method may be even more powerful than warren buffett's methodology.In another chapter,he said that warren buffett sold all his stock in 2000 before the tech bust only to buy them back again.I wonder if this guy really know about warren buffett's history or not.firstly,nobody ever claims he's better than buffett .Secondly,buffett did not sell his permanent holdings in or before the technology bust.In my opinion,this ex-bankrupt is really bold and shameless enough to author any investment book at all.And now this fellow operating a so called 'INVESTOR WEALTH ACADEMY' in singapore to misled investors with his CFD and forex gambles.

Fully agreed.It's all ways to motivate pple to join their courses $3k to $5k and that's how they want to rip U of more $.Even in eduactional field ,ever heard of MIND Champ claims their method will produce champions and they use only success stories and there are so many who still failed or performed badly after attending the course.Imagine Mind Champ has still to resort to agents(who has targets to meet) to cajole parents to sign up for their courses$3k to $5k).So many ways out their to squeeze your $..beware and stay alert


Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 08-12-2007, 01:36 PM
want444's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 136
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
hmm...but i always wondered ... when people attend these courses and fail, is it because of that individual's own failings? the course can only help you up to a certain degree, and it's up to you to implement/benefit from the course's teachings right? I mean, that's how those success stories are made isn't it? If the course is really a scam, then there can't be *any* success stories at all mah...no?
Reply With Quote
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 10-12-2007, 03:00 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 5
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Cool Lawn Chair Millionaire

Hi everyone,

Have you heard of the new Lawn Chair Millionaire??

It was just started a few days back and is storming the internet world like crazy...

Try to google for "Lawn Chair Millionaire"....

There are tons of them... wanting you to join them feverishly....

Is it a scam?? A legit business...

Well... find out for yourself...

It's FREE to look-see and look-see anyway....

http://210065.lawnchairmillionaire.com/

All the best on your online venture...
Ismail
http://www.free-money-online-website.com/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 02:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
SingaporeStocks.com.sg provides forums for discussion where investors and traders can share information with each other and in so doing become better investors. The information and data made available on this Website including facts, views, advice, analyses, opinions and recommendations of individuals and organisations are for general information purposes only. Read our Terms & Conditions and General Disclaimer & Warning on using the website.
Singapore Web Hosting by Vodien Internet Solutions.